Uptown Design Map 2018

Discover the Uptown Design map with all the locations and designers of our fifth edition.

 

1. Limited Edition / 2TEC2 – Rue de Namur 35, 1000 Brussels

Catherine François – www.catherinefrançois.be

2. The Rug Company – Rue de Namur 36, 1000 Brussels

Barn in the city – www.barninthecity.com

3. Marie’s Corner Project Store – Rue de Namur 39, 1000 Brussels

Casa Botelho – www.casabotelho.com

4. Perspective.brussels – Rue de Namur 59, 1000 Brussels

CAD Brussels – www.cad.be

5. Philippe Lescrenier – Rue de Namur 48, 1000 Brussels

Max & Jane – www.maxetjane.be

6. Atelier de Coloration – Rue de Namur 65A, 1000 Brussels

Isra Otmane Tolba – www.cad.be

7. Cosy Village Gallery – Rue de Namur 64, 1000 Brussels

La Vague – www.lavaguedesigners.com

8. Gil Galway – Rue de Namur 65B, 1000 Brussels

La Vague – www.lavaguedesigners.com

9. Home Autour du Monde Bensimon – Rue de Namur 70, 1000 Brussels

Sabine Mercelis présentée par Bensimon – www.sabinemarcelis.com

10. Herboristerie du Pépin – Rue du Pépin 38, 1000 Brussels

Elodie Charpenay – www.elodiecharpenay.com

11. Momento by Gaya – Rue de Namur 79A, 1000 Brussels

Atelier365 – w ww.atelier365.be

12. Natan – Rue de Namur 78, 1000 Brussels

Atelier365 – w ww.atelier365.be

13. Max & Moi – Rue de Namur 99, 1000 Brussels

Bi-N-ôme – w ww.bi-n-ome.be

14. Wolfers – Boulevard de Waterloo 1, 1000 Brussels

René Gonne – www.renehenry.eu (under construction)

15. Hästens – Boulevard de Waterloo 8, 1000 Brussels

Dazibao – w ww.dazibao-antwerp.com (under construction)

Joachim Froment – www.joachimfroment.com

Olivier Vitry – www.claisse-architectures.be

16. Samsonite – Boulevard de Waterloo 9, 1000 Brussels

Arnd Christian Muller – www.momentum.net.cn

17. Manalys – Boulevard de Waterloo 11, 1000 Brussels

Maison Armand Jonckers – www.armandjonckers.com

18. La Perla – Boulevard de Waterloo 12, 1000 Brussels

Alexandre André – www.alexandreandre.be

19. Hackett – Boulevard de Waterloo 16, 1000 Brussels

Dot Mode – www.dotmode.info

20. Scabal Boulevard de Waterloo 32, 1000 Brussels

Yann Dessauvages – www.dessauvages.com

21. Christofle – Boulevard de Waterloo 37, 1000 Brussels

Ado Chale – www.adochale.com

22. Jimmy Choo – Boulevard de Waterloo 53, 1000 Brussels

Isabelle Leclercq – www.isabelleleclercq.be

23. DVF – Rue du Grand Cerf 11, 1000 Brussels

A Line Story – www.alinestory.com

24. Project Store by Greta Marta – Rue du Grand Cerf 18, 1000 Brussels

A Line Story – www.alinestory.com

25. Sofitel Brussels Le Louise – Avenue de la Toison d’Or 40, 1050 Brussels

Moroso presented by Dominique Rigo

Röell Jewelry – www.roell.be