Uptown Design Map 2017

Discover the Uptown Design map with all the locations and designers of our fourth edition.

1. Limited Edition – Rue de Namur 35, 1000 Bruxelles
Ecce Cycles – www.ecce-cycles.com & GHYCZY – www.ghyczy.com

2. The Rug Company – Rue de Namur 36, 1000 Bruxelles
Harold Sangouard pour le studio HAROW – www.harow.fr & Tim Gossling pour The Rug Company –
www.therugcompany.com/int

3. Marie’s Corner – Rue de Namur 39, 1000 Bruxelles
Hind Rabii – www.hindrabii.net

4. Philippe Lescrenier – Rue de Namur 48, 1000 Bruxelles
Gioia Seghers – www.gioiaseghers.com & HUGO – Art Thema Gallery – www.artthema.com

5. Atelier de Coloration – Rue de Namur 65a, 1000 Bruxelles
Elodie Chapernay – www.elodiecharpenay.com

6. Cosy Village Gallery – Rue de Namur 64, 1000 Bruxelles
Ecce Cycles – www.ecce-cycles.com

7. Gil Galway – Rue de Namur 65B, 1000 Bruxelles
R&J Luxe Furniture – www.rjluxefurniture.be

8. Bensimon Home Autour du Monde – Rue de Namur 70, 1000 Bruxelles
Dirk De Wever – www.d-dw.be

9. Herboristerie Du Pépin – Rue du Pépin 38, 1000 Bruxelles
Thomas Cappelle – www.behance.net/ThomasCappelle

10. Beauty Partner – Rue de Pépin 34, 1000 Bruxelles
Arnd Christian Müller – www.momentum.net.cn/mom_en.html

11. Natan – Rue de Namur 78, 1000 Bruxelles
Brothers Campana – www.edra.com

12. Max & Moi – Rue de Namur 99, 1000 Bruxelles
Max Godet – www.maxgodetdesign.be

13. Wolfers – Boulevard de Waterloo 1, 1000 Bruxelles
Val Saint Lambert – collection Kaleido – www.val-saint-lambert.com

14. Hästens – Boulevard de Waterloo 8, 1000 Bruxelles
My Fair Diamond – www.myfairdiamond.com

15. Manalys – Boulevard de Waterloo 11, 1000 Bruxelles
Maison Vervloet présente Denis Meyers, Quentin De Coster et Jean-François D’Or – www.vervloet.com

16. BMW Brand Store – Boulevard de Waterloo 23-24, 1000 Bruxelles
Tridea – www.tridea.co

17. Hugo Boss – Boulevard de Waterloo 26, 1000 Bruxelles
HERITAGE présente: Klaar Prims, Val Saint Lambert, Antoine Van Loocke, Studio Nedda, Lisse Van Cauwenberghe et Pinscher – www.premiumbelgianmade.com

18. Boutique Christofle – Boulevard de Waterloo 37, 1000 Bruxelles
Maison Armand Jonckers – www.armandjonckers.com

19. The Hotel – Boulevard de Waterloo 38, 1000 Bruxelles
Hui Qin Peng – www.huiqinpeng.be

20. Project Store by Greta Marta – Rue du Grand Cerf 18, 1000 Bruxelles
Inge Lagae – www.ingelagae.be

21. Diane Von Furstenberg – Rue du Grand Cerf 11, 1000 Bruxelles
Inge Lagae – www.ingelagae.be

22. Sofitel Brussels Le Louise – Avenue de la Toison d’Or 40, 1050 Bruxelles
Arnaud Etienne – www.a-etienne.com & Nupur Tron – www.nupurconsulting.com

23. Pop-up Store Modesign Academy – Rue du Berger 23, 1050 Bruxelles
Modesign Academy – www.modesignacademy.com